Climate Hawks Vote — Scorecard

112th Congress (2011-2012) 

  • John Cornyn (R) (not scored)
  • Kay Bailey Hutchison (R) (not scored)

113th Congress (2013-2014)

  • Cornyn (R) (not scored)
  • Ted Cruz (R) (not scored)

114th Congress (2015-2016)

  • Cornyn (R) (not scored)
  • Cruz (R) (not scored)

We haven't yet scored either one of these Republicans. Please join our grassroots movement to help turn Texas blue by electing climate hawks in 2016 and after. 

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.