North Dakota

Climate Hawks Vote — Scorecard

112th Congress (2011-2012) 

  • Kent Conrad (D) not scored
  • John Hoeven (R) not scored

 113th Congress (2013-2014)

  • Hoeven (R) not scored
  • Heidi Heitkamp (D) -68

 114th Congress (2013-2014)

  • Hoeven (R) not scored
  • Heitkamp (D) -23

Please sign up for email to elect climate hawks in this and other states in 2016 and after. 

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.