112th Congress (2011-2012) 

  • Max Baucus (D) not scored
  • Jon Tester (D) 3

 113th Congress (2013-2014)

  • Tester (D) 16
  • John Walsh (D) not scored

114th Congress (2013-2014)

  • Tester (D) -16
  • Steve Daines (R) not scored

Please join our grassroots movement to elect climate hawks in this and other states in 2016 and after. 

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.