Climate Hawks Vote — Scorecard

 112th Congress (2011-2012)

  • Roy Blunt (R) not scored
  • Claire McCaskill (D) -10

113th Congress (2013-2014)

  • Blunt (R) not scored
  • McCaskill (D) -24 

114th Congress (2015-2016 - through March 31, 2015 only; score is cumulative)

  • Blunt (R) not scored
  • McCaskill (D) -29

Thinking "show me some leadership?" Please join our grassroots movement to elect climate hawks, whether in Missouri or elsewhere.

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.