Climate Hawks Vote — Scorecard

112th Congress (2011-2012) 

  • Mary Landrieu (D) (not scored)
  • David Vitter (R) (not scored)

 113th Congress (2013-2014)

  • Landrieu (D) (not scored)
  • Vitter (R) (not scored)

 114th Congress (2013-2014)

  • Vitter (R) (not scored)
  • Bill Cassidy (R) (not scored)

Please sign up for EMAILZ and JOINZ our grassroots movement to elect climate hawks in this and other states in 2016 and after. 

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.