Climate Hawks Vote — Scorecard

 112th Congress (2011-2012) 

  • Bill Nelson (D) 10
  • Marco Rubio (R) not scored

113th Congress (2013-2014)

  • Bill Nelson (D) 36
  • Rubio (R) not scored 

114th Congress (2015-2016 - through March 31, 2015 only; score is cumulative)

  • Bill Nelson (D) 25
  • Marco Rubio (R) not scored

Want to know more? Look closer and please consider joining our grassroots movement to elect climate hawks, whether in ground zero for sea level rise Florida or elsewhere.

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.