Climate Hawks Vote — Scorecard

112th Congress (2011-2012) 

  • John McCain (R) not scored
  • Jon Kyl (R) not scored

113th Congress (2013-2014)

  • McCain (R) not scored
  • Jeff Flake (R) not scored

114th Congress (2015-2016)

  • McCain (R) not scored
  • Flake (R) not scored

We haven't yet scored any of these Republicans. Please join our email list and grassroots movement to elect climate hawks in this and other states in 2016 and after - we helped elect Ruben Gallego to Congress in Arizona's 7th District. 

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.