Climate Hawks Vote — Scorecard

 112th Congress (2011-2012)

  • Mark Begich (D) -32
  • Lisa Murkowski (R) not scored

113th Congress (2013-2014)

  • Begich (D) -21
  • Murkowski (R) not scored

114th Congress (2015-2016 - through March 31, 2015 only; score is cumulative)

  • Murkowski (R) not scored
  • Dan Sullivan (R) not scored

Please consider joining our grassroots movement to elect climate hawks, whether in the Great Land or the Lower 49.

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.