Which Senators Are Cosponsoring a Green New Deal?

Below is a list of Senators sponsoring the Green New Deal so far. If you don't see your Senator on this list, click here to ask your Senator to cosponsor!

If your Senator is below, please click here to thank them.

These Senators are already cosponsors:

Sen. Kamala Harris (D-CA)
Sen. Richard Blumenthal (D-CT)
Sen. Christopher Murphy (D-CT)
Sen. Mazie Hirono (D-HI)
Sen. Amy Klobuchar (D-MN)
Sen. Edward Markey (D-MA) -- Introducing Sponsor
Sen. Elizabeth Warren (D-MA)
Sen. Cory Booker (D-NJ)
Sen. Kirsten Gillibrand (D-NY)
Sen. Jeff Merkley (D-OR)
Sen. Ron Wyden (D-OR)
Sen. Bernard Sanders (I-VT)

Don't see your Senator on the list above? Click here to ask them to cosponsor.



Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.